Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Hittle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rick Hittle

4.9 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ty Formby

Ty Formby

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm branch does an excellent job! I recently reviewed some things on my policy, and I was helped by Cat. She was very friendly, easy to talk to, and very knowledgable. I highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of rick valdez

rick valdez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donald Odell

Donald Odell

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie T.has been a wonderful person to work with.. She has been pleasant, efficient, and truly a great asset to Rick Hittle Agency..... Thanks Julie"
Profile photo of Kelly Sunderland

Kelly Sunderland

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed help adding my son to my policy and Imani was very helpful and informative. Thank you so much for your help! BEST PRICES BY FAR!"
Profile photo of Daniel Bannoura

Daniel Bannoura

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very professional and always super friendly. Glad I found them to insure my boat!"
Profile photo of Fred M

Fred M

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office, and the agents they really helpful, nice, professional people. Specially Imani Pettiford!!! Now I have it good insurance coverage from State Farm for my cars and house for reasonable price thank you Imani Pettiford!"
Profile photo of Vince Brewer

Vince Brewer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We enjoy our relationship with Rick & Julie at State Farm. They have given us competitive pricing on our commercial insurance."
Profile photo of Alex Fulton

Alex Fulton

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Turzinski is always very helpful in getting me information needed, and quickly. I can always rely on Julie and the team to take great care of me and my family!"
Profile photo of Daisy Patton

Daisy Patton

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick, Cat, Imani, and the entire team are always so kind and helpful. I know I’m taken care of when I need help with my policies. I can text, email, or call and they are all happy help me out! Thank you, Rick Hittle State Farm!"
Profile photo of Imani Pettiford

Imani Pettiford

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency!"
Profile photo of Mike Hanson

Mike Hanson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Rick’s agency for several years. I especially enjoy working with Cat. She is very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Catlin Pellecchia

Catlin Pellecchia

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working for Rick's office. He is very professional and is an incredible leader for our team. :) A huge shout out to the work family: Imani, Rick, & Julie!"
Profile photo of Latrenda Wells

Latrenda Wells

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Imani was great to work with. She made the process of changing companies a breeze. She also discussed my coverages with me and offered recommendations that I appreciated! I would refer anyone to this agency!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Nicole Mielke

Alexandra Nicole Mielke

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"After having a bad experience with my State Farm agent back in MN I was hopping to work with a better agent down here in TX. And luckily I did!! Cat was so awesome, super friendly and helped me open a new policy quickly :) Highly suggest Rick and his team!"
Profile photo of Anwar Ali

Anwar Ali

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"After long time I have found the right people and the right place to get our insurance and related services. A friendly invironment always welcomes when you visit their office or on phone and the conversation ends up to your entire satisfaction."
Profile photo of Meigs Turgeon

Meigs Turgeon

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Spencer Feaster

Spencer Feaster

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Jones

Christina Jones

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alvin Page

Alvin Page

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rick and his staff are great people to work with keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Doug Head

Doug Head

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Cat Pellecchia was a pleasure! She handled my information in a timely manner and followed up with friendly reminders. All in all, everything went smoothly with her. She is a valuable asset to the team!"
Profile photo of Philip Brown

Philip Brown

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"A big shout out to Cat! You are truly top-notch. Thank you for all your good advice and responsive help all these years."
Profile photo of Kallie Domian

Kallie Domian

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Office is AMAZING! From the time I called and signed up with Christina back in 2019 to Shawn the Office Manager to Cat and Julie, just simply an amazing group of people."
Profile photo of Mark Gifford-bartels

Mark Gifford-bartels

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5